Posts Tagged ‘l/f/d/m’

March 25, 2017: a new episode of The Anatomy Lesson at 11pm EST on CFRC 101.9 FM. Music by ornithomancy – letting birds do your divination work since time began! Music by Dedekind Cut, Earthen Sea, Jean-Michel Blais & CFCF, L / F / D / M, mouse on the keys, UMWELT, Goldfrapp, I.O, MR TC + more.  Check out the whole setlist below, tune in at 101.9 on your FM dial, stream at http://audio.cfrc.ca:8000/listen.pls or download the finished show at cfrc.ca or on mixcloud here.

Fifteen Years Old – “Ancho Mar: Seda”  Abecedario ‎(2015)
Dedekind Cut – “Das Expanded, Untitled Riff” The Expanding Domain
Jean-Michel Blais + CFCF – “Two Mirrors” Cascades
Mouse on the Keys – “Out of Body” Out of Body
Goldfrapp – “Become The One” Silver Eye
Mr. T.C. – “This Is A Dance Hit” Soundtrack for Strangers (2015)

O$VMV$M – “Surprise Sisters Devil Mix” O$VMV$M (2015)
i.o – “Redshift Nightmare” Burning Soul (2016)
B. Calloway – “Training Day” Black Grooves (2005)
Umwelt – “Density #4” Density
L/F/D/M – “God Loop” Under The Eyes of Augustus (2016)
Earthen Sea – “Also An Act Of Love” An Act of Love

Read Full Post »