Posts Tagged ‘total black’


March 17, 2018: a new episode of The Anatomy Lesson at 11pm EST on CFRC 101.9 FM. Music by Young Echo, Jesuve, John Duncan, Crisis Actor, Alocasia Garden, Sargasso Sea, SUE ZUKI + more. Check out the setlist below, tune in at 101.9 on your FM dial, stream at http://audio.cfrc.ca:8000/listen.pls or listen to the archive at cfrc.ca or on mixcloud here: https://www.mixcloud.com/cameronwillis1232/the-anatomy-lesson-march-17-2018/

Luxury One – “Rubicon” A Promise (2017)
Crisis Actor – “Pleasure Principle” Statement of Intent (2018)
Young Echo – “Oh, Won’t You” Young Echo (2018)
Korean Jade – “Bliss Chamber” Devotion (2013)
Alocasia Garden – “Admitting Defeat” Fight The Future (2017)
Sargasso Sea – “Millennium Branch” True North Square (2018)
Caleb Giles – “Float Fine (prod. Slauson Malone)” There Will Be Rain (2018)
City of Worms – “Concretion” Crumnants (1987)
Jesuve – “III” Orchis (2018)
John Duncan – “Last Words” Riot (1984)
Atariame – “Lying Awake” Fear Is The World (2017)
Sue Zuki – “i’m really sorry / it’s not my fault tho” We Are All Very Anxious (2017)

Read Full Post »


Oil Thief, “The Frontier,” In The Heat. Total Black, 2016.

Read Full Post »